Contact us

Human Resources Area

  • Cassaro Graziano
    Human Resources Area, area security, security and quality, resp. HACCP
  • Mobile: +39 347 2823734
  • Phone: +39 041 2591271
  • Fax: +39 041 2591225
  • Email: g.cassaro@tia.ve.it

Operative Area - Agribusiness

  • Bontempo Michele
  • Mobile: +39 340 3861049
  • Phone: +39 041 2591272
  • Fax: +39 041 2591272
  • Email: m.bontempo@tia.ve.it

Customs Operations

  • Urban Rainerio
    Customs Operations Responsible
  • Mobile: +39 348 3965909
  • Phone: +39 041 2580232
  • Fax: +39 041 2580234
  • Email: rai@tia.ve.it

RSPP

  • Ing. Livieri Emanuele
  • Mobile: +39 331 6368335
  • Phone: +39 041 2591288
  • Fax: +39 041 2591225
  • Email: rssptia@tia.ve.it
  • Cassaro Graziano
    PFSO
  • Mobile: +39 347 2823734
  • Phone: +39 041 2591271
  • Fax: +39 041 2591225
  • Email: g.cassaro@tia.ve.it
  • Fabris Gianni
    Deputy PFSO
  • Mobile: +39 347 4544804
  • Phone: +39 041 2591236
  • Fax: +39 041 2591236
  • Email: g.fabris@tia.ve.it

Maintenance Responsible

  • Fabris Gianni
  • Mobile: +39 347 4544804
  • Phone: +39 041 2591236
  • Fax: +39 041 2591236
  • Email: g.fabris@tia.ve.it
  • Matta Alessandro
  • Mobile: +39 334 6347719
  • Phone: +39 041 2591206
  • Fax: +39 041 2591272
  • Email: a.matta@tia.ve.it

Redelivery

Operative Area

  • Rizzo Ugo
  • Mobile: +39 348 8047829
  • Phone: +39 041 2591292
  • Fax: +39 041 2591272
  • Email: u.rizzo@tia.ve.it
  • Breda Simone
  • Mobile: +39 340 5002919
  • Phone: +39 041 2591233
  • Fax: +39 041 2591272
  • Email: s.breda@tia.ve.it

Administration Office

Commercial Area

  • Rossi Gabriele
  • Mobile: +39 348 2409705
  • Fax: +39 041 2591225
  • Email: g.rossi@tia.ve.it
  • Gislon Enrico
  • Mobile: +39 349 8871405
  • Phone: +39 041 2591280
  • Fax: +39 041 2591225
  • Email: e.gislon@tia.ve.it
  • Fantato Massimo
  • Mobile: +39 348 2409702
  • Phone: +39 041 2591281
  • Fax: +39 041 2591225
  • Email: m.fantato@tia.ve.it